Short runs are…short?

As mentioned in my previous post, I was not able to run yesterday. Trying again today, I think I waited a little bit too long: the weather was getting better, before it suddenly turned to the worse again.

But I did it. I went out, and ran an short run.

Runkeeper 25.sept

 

Short run, with short comment. Wind is all I felt I needed to say today.

I really tried to run faster, but I did not manage. When I felt I was getting into a good pace, my Runkeeper reported otherwise. I just have to come to terms with the fact that running under these conditions is hard, and take comfort in the fact that it only makes me stronger 😉

 

Me

Leave a Reply

